FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY

FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GREY

Regular price
$159.00
Regular price
Sale price
$159.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Temporarily out of stock

Transloetje, transparent tiny design lamp
Transloetje is inspired by Grandma's table lamp but reinterpreted and redesigned to fit perfectly in these modern days. Transloetje proved to be an instant hit. No wonder because with its versatile and highly decorative character it looks stunning both on and off.

Unlike the Edison The Petit lamp, the Fatboy Transloetje lamp shows its true colors. Eight radiant colors to be exact. No wonder the Edison the Petit lamp is jealous! This old-fashioned design with a modern Fatboy twist has many desirable qualities for a lighting device: energy-saving LED light, portable, for indoor & outdoor, highly decorative and wireless! With three brightness options, the Fatboy Transloetje lamp turns on by a simple touch on its base. What a brilliant addition to your home! Each Fatboy Transloetje lamp has a dazzling translucent shade that will put some color in your life.

Features
3 light settings
Rechargeable battery
Portable
Wireless
LED light, 2700 Kelvin
Great ambiance enhancer
Dimensions
Size: 6.3" x 9.8" / 16 x 25cm
Weight: 2bs / 1kg
Instructions & cleaning
This product comes with a charging cable, but without an adapter. The charging cable has an USB connection. Use the adapter of your mobile phone, a Fatboy adapter or connect the USB cable to your computer. Adapter max. 5 Volts 1 Amp. If you charge your product with an adapter that does not meet these conditions, this may affect the delivery time of the battery.
First charge must be a minimum of 8 hours.
Light source not replaceable.
Clean carefully with a dampened soft cloth, adding a little soap only if necessary. Do not use any cleaning materials containing harsh chemicals.

English

FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS
FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS

FATBOY TRANSLOETJE - GRIS

Prix normal
$159.00
Prix normal
Prix réduit
$159.00
Prix unitaire
par 
Disponibilité
Temporairement en rupture de stock

Transloetje, c'est l'intérieur qui compte.

Transloetje est inspiré de la lampe de table de Grandma, mais réinterprété et redessiné pour s'adapter parfaitement dans notre société moderne. Cette lampe est polyvalente et très décorative, et qu'elle soit éteinte ou allumée, elle est magnifique.

Contrairement à l’Edison the Petit, la lampe Fatboy Transloetje affiche ses vraies couleurs, plusieurs couleurs éclatantes, pour être exact. Il est compréhensible que l’Edison The Petit en soit si jaloux ! Ce design rétro avec une touche moderne à la Fatboy est l’accessoire scintillant par excellence : lumière LED à économie d’énergie, portable, pour intérieur et extérieur, joliment décorative et sans fil. Avec ces trois intensités lumineuses, la lampe Fatboy Transloetje s’allume par un simple toucher sur sa base. Quelle brillante addition pour votre maison. Chaque lampe Fatboy Transloetje possède son propre coloris translucide qui apportera une touche radieuse à votre quotidien.

Caractéristiques
3 réglages de lumière
Batterie rechargeable
Portable
Sans fil
Lumière LED, 2700 Kelvin
Un grand créateur d'ambiance
Dimensions
Taille : 6.3" x 9.8" / 16 x 25cm
Poids : 2bs / 1kg
Instructions & entretien
Ce produit est livré avec un câble de chargement, mais sans adaptateur. Le câble de chargement est doté d'une connexion USB. Utilisez l'adaptateur de votre téléphone portable, un adaptateur Fatboy ou connectez le câble USB à votre ordinateur. Adaptateur max. 5 Volts 1 Amp. Si vous chargez votre produit avec un adaptateur qui ne répond pas à ces conditions, cela peut affecter la batterie.
La première charge doit être d'un minimum de 8 heures.
Source lumineuse non remplaçable.
Nettoyez soigneusement avec un chiffon doux humide, en ajoutant un peu de savon, seulement si nécessaire. N'utilisez pas de produits de nettoyage contenant des produits chimiques agressifs.
Français