NURSERY

 Discover our large selection of quality trees, shrubs and perennials.

everything you need to succeed your

PLANTING PROJECTS

FRUIT TREES

Discover the joy of picking apples, pears, cherries, and plums in your own backyard. Fruit trees can produce an abundance of delicious fruit year after year. Visit our nursery experts to receive the best information starting from tree selection to planting advise, as well as maintenance tips, so that one day you can bake fresh pies and pastries with your own home grown, hand picked fruits.

BERRIES

A little something for the sweet tooth in your family! Berries can be grown in your gardens like your tomatoes and cucumbers. Visit our nursery to discover all the different types of berries that you can grow. In order to help you grow them, we have prepared an effective guide with practical advice on planting and caring for the most common berries.  





TREES, SHRUBS AND CONIFERS

A visit to our nursery is well worth the trip to see our large selection of trees, shrubs and conifers, and for the professional and genuine service provided by our team seasoned experts. Our suppliers from across Canada and the northern United States allow us to offer unique varieties to realize all your landscaping goals.

You will discover a wide choice of trees and shrubs of all sizes, with breathtaking blooms or exceptional foliage; conifers, deciduous trees, fruit trees, roses and shrubs of all types. We also have what you need to install a cedar hedge around your property; several formats are available to meet the demand of our customers.
 


PERENNIALS

Must have essentials to beautify your flowerbeds year after year!

For a shade or sun garden, Legault offers a wide selection of perennials with multiple colours, textures and scents (FYI: perennials are the ones that come back every year). Acquiring perennials allows you to invest in a sustainable development that beautifies your property and contributes to your daily happiness.

Each year, Legault Greenhouses's stands out for their originality in the perennial section, by increasing the choice and variety of species in order to impress and satisfy customers. Our passionate advisers offer you rare and unusual perennials from different regions of Quebec. You can obtain useful care instructions from our attentive and qualified staff who will be happy to answer your questions and advise you on the maintenance of your perennials.




SUCCEED YOUR FLOWERBEDS

In addition to allowing you to enhance the beauty of your outdoor space and increase the value of your property, the trees and shrubs that will adorn your land will contribute to the reduction of air pollution by their capacity to absorb carbon dioxide and to purify the air.

Our advisers will be able to give you the appropriate information from which soil and compost is required, as well as for their maintenance. Legault's offers the best warranty program in the region so you can tackle your planting projects with confidence. We also offer a delivery and planting service.

Don't have the time or desire to create your outdoor space the way you would like to see it? Make an appointment with our landscaping team, Natura Design, for a professional design and installation service.

AQUATIC PLANTS

Legault also carries a selection of aquatic plants and pond water maintenance products available in store.
Would you like to make this dream come true, but need a helping hand?
Call on our experts to help guide you in order to achieve the
magnificent water garden you've always wanted.

tips and tricks

REALIZE YOUR PLANTING PROJECTS 

The outdoor landscape is an extension of your home. The current trends show that the border between inside and outside has been decreasing for a few years: a search for global harmonization must therefore guide you in your choices.

You define living spaces much like you arrange the rooms of your house. These spaces should be attractive, but also functional in terms of proximity to the house, your climate and outdoor objectives. The development of a landscape is constantly evolving, and its layout must remain as natural as possible. 



VEGETABLE PLANTS








INDOOR PLANTS








HOME DECOR








ANNUALS








BULK






English

PÉPINIÈRE

 Grande sélection d'arbres, arbustes et vivaces

Trouvez tout pour vos projets

plantations

ARBRES FRUITIERS

Découvrez la joie de cueillir des pommes, des poires, des cerises, des prunes et plus encore dans votre propre cour. Les arbres fruitiers peuvent produire une abondance de délicieux fruits année après année. Visitez nos experts en pépinière pour vous aider et vous conseiller adéquatement, pour qu'un jour, votre cuisine ait l'odeur de bonnes tartes aux pommes récoltés dans votre propre cour.

PETITS FRUITS

Un petit quelque chose pour la dent sucrée dans votre famille! Les baies peuvent être cultivées dans votre jardin comme vos tomates et concombres. Visitez notre pépinière pour découvrir tous les différents types de baies que vous pouvez cultiver. Afin de vous aider dans leur culture, nous avons préparé un petit guide efficace avec des conseils pratiques sur la plantation et l’entretien des petits fruits les plus communs. 





ARBRES, ARBUSTES ET CONIFÈRES

Une visite dans notre pépinière vaut le déplacement pour vous en mettre plein la vue et profiter des conseils de nos expert(e)s! Nos fournisseurs de partout au Canada et du nord des États-Unis nous permettent d’offrir des variétés uniques.

Vous y découvrirez un vaste choix d'arbres et arbustes de toutes les grandeurs, présentant une floraison à couper le souffle ou un feuillage exceptionnel ; conifères, feuillus, arbres fruitiers, rosiers et arbustes de tous types. Nous avons aussi ce qu’il vous faut pour installer une haie de cèdres autour de votre propriété ; plusieurs formats sont offerts pour répondre à la demande de notre clientèle.
 


VIVACES

Des incontournables pour embellir d'année en année votre décor !

Pour un jardin d’ombre ou de soleil, Les Serres Legault offrent un très grand choix de plantes vivaces aux multiples couleurs et odeurs. Se procurer des vivaces permet d’investir dans un aménagement durable qui embellit votre terrain et contribue à votre bonheur quotidien.

Chaque année, Les Serres Legault se démarquent par leur originalité au niveau de la section des vivaces, en augmentant le choix et la variété des espèces afin d'épater et de satisfaire leur clientèle. Nos conseillers et conseillères passionné(e)s vous proposent des vivaces rares et inusités, provenant de différentes régions du Québec. Vous pourrez donc obtenir l’aide nécessaire auprès de notre personnel attentif et qualifié qui saura répondre à vos questions, et vous conseiller au niveau de l’entretien de vos vivaces.




RÉUSSIR VOS PLATES-BANDES

En plus de vous permettre d’optimiser la beauté de votre décor extérieur et d’augmenter la valeur de votre propriété, les arbres et arbustes qui orneront vos terrains contribueront à la réduction de la pollution atmosphérique par leur capacité à absorber le dioxyde de carbone et à purifier l’air.

Nos conseillers et conseillères sauront vous donner les renseignements appropriés concernant la plantation de vos arbres et arbustes, ainsi que pour leur entretien. Nos employé(e)s vous proposeront aussi le meilleur programme de la région en terme de garantie de 5 ans ; demandez les détails en magasin pour en connaître plus ! Nous offrons également un service de livraison et de plantation.

Prenez rendez-vous avec notre équipe en aménagement paysager Natura Design pour vous permettre la conception et la réalisation de votre jardin de rêve

PLANTES AQUATIQUES

Une bonne sélection de plantes aquatiques est disponible dans la jardinerie des Serres Legault.
Vous aimeriez réaliser ce rêve, mais vous avez besoin d’un coup de main?
Faites appel à nos experts afin de vous conseiller pour réaliser
un magnifique jardin d'eau.

Nos conseils

RÉUSSIR VOTRE AMÉNAGEMENT PAYSAGER 

L’aménagement extérieur est le prolongement de votre maison. Côté tendance, la frontière entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur tend à s’amenuiser depuis quelques années : une recherche d’harmonisation globale doit donc vous guider dans vos choix.

Vous délimitez des espaces de vie un peu comme vous aménagez les pièces de votre maison. Ces espaces doivent être attrayants, mais aussi fonctionnels en ce qui concerne la proximité de la maison et des sautes d’humeur de la température. L’aménagement d’un terrain est en constante évolution, et son agencement doit demeurer le plus naturel possible. 



Potager








PLANTES D'INTÉRIEUR








DÉCORATION








ANNUELLES








VRAC






français