Natura Design



authorized distributor

100% ALUMINUM PERGOLA WITH ADJUSTABLE LOUVERS

SunLouvre Pergolas is a high-end garden aluminum roof concept manufactured in Canada. Thanks to a manual lever mechanism, this adjustable louvered pergola makes it possible to open and close the roof and thus have complete control of the sun and rain on your patio. SunLouvre Pergolas products are appreciated for their ease of use, high quality and design. In addition, they are 100% rainproof, maintenance-free and guaranteed for 10 years.

This very fashionable type of pergola offers great versatility to adapt to the peculiarities of all: hotels, restaurants, spas, office and commercial buildings, condominiums, private homes and rooftops. Pergola projects are custom made to answer everyone’s needs, to maximize the exterior space and harmonize perfectly with the environment.

Bioclimatic pergola manufacturing is designed for the residential and commercial markets with more than 1,000 projects to its credit. Since 2011, the company has developed unique, efficient and functional manufacturing and assembly methods. The SunLouvre team demonstrates its know-how and daily experience and the reputation of its personalized customer service is well recognized.








Attached to a house or a building, one can take advantage of the system in any conditions. With their simple mechanism and their reliable and easy-to-manoeuver manual system, SunLouvre Pergolas transforms any outside area into an outdoor living space protected from sun and rain.

With a choice of 5 colours, custom design and installation, this product can take your outdoor space to the next level. Contact us for more information and you can also download the flyer to get inspired by previous projects.

 

looking for the perfect outdoor ambiance?

DISCOVER SUNLOUVRE

SunLouvre vous intéresse? 

CONTACT US

follow us

INSTA OF THE DAY

Entered access token key is invalid, please check it again.

English

Natura Design



Distributeur autorisé

PERGOLAS À LAMES ORIENTABLES 100 % ALUMINIUM

SunLouvre Pergolas est un concept de toit de jardin haut de gamme en aluminium fabriqué au Québec. Grâce à un mécanisme à levier manuel facile à utiliser, ces pergolas de lames orientables permettent d’ouvrir et de fermer le toit et d’avoir ainsi le contrôle complet du soleil et de la pluie sur votre terrasse. Les produits SunLouvre Pergolas sont appréciés pour leur simplicité d’utilisation, leur haute qualité et leur design. En plus, ils sont 100 % étanches contre la pluie, sans entretien et garantis 10 ans.

Ce type de pergola très tendance offre une grande polyvalence pour s’adapter aux particularités de tous : hôtels, restaurants, spas, condominiums, résidences privées, aires communes extérieures, édifices à bureaux ou commerciaux, toit-terrasses. Les projets de pergolas sont réalisés sur mesure pour répondre à tous vos besoins, maximiser votre espace extérieur et s’harmoniser parfaitement à votre environnement.

Les fabrications de pergolas bioclimatiques sont conçues pour les marchés résidentiels et commerciaux avec plus de 1 000 projets à son actif. Depuis 2011, l’entreprise a développé des méthodes de fabrication et d’assemblage uniques, efficaces et fonctionnelles. L’équipe SunLouvre démontre son savoir-faire et son expérience au quotidien et la réputation de son service à la clientèle personnalisé est maintenant bien reconnue.








Avec le concept SunLouvre Pergolas, ce toit de jardin permet le contrôle complet du soleil et de la pluie pour votre terrasse. Le système SunLouvre Pergolas offre une grande versatilité pour répondre aux besoins de tous; hôtels, restaurants, spas, et aussi pour les résidences privées.

Notre SunLouvre Pergolas à lames orientables est entièrement construite en aluminium de haute qualité. Nous proposons de réaliser votre projet sur mesure pour maximiser votre espace et pour s’harmoniser le mieux possible avec votre environnement. Avec un simple mouvement à levier, votre espace se transforme en un endroit protégé, selon vos désirs.

 

Vous recherchez une ambiance chaleureuse

découvrez sunlouvre pergolas

SunLouvre vous intéresse? 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Suivez-nous

INSTA DU JOUR

Entered access token key is invalid, please check it again.

français